Search Results for: NIKI

NIKI CAMEL

With the Niki bag, Louvreuse revisits the timeless and minimalist shoulder bag. Its rectangular zipped format allows it to combine practicality and elegance. It can be worn cross-body to give you great freedom of movement. NIki has a patch pocket inside to store your essentials. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

NIKI BLACK

With the Niki bag, Louvreuse revisits the timeless and minimalist shoulder bag. Its rectangular zipped format allows it to combine practicality and elegance. It can be worn cross-body to give you great freedom of movement. NIki has a patch pocket inside to store your essentials. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

NIKI EARTH

With the Niki bag, Louvreuse revisits the timeless and minimalist shoulder bag. Its rectangular zipped format allows it to combine practicality and elegance. It can be worn cross-body to give you great freedom of movement. NIki has a patch pocket inside to store your essentials. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

NIKI BEIGE

With the Niki bag, Louvreuse revisits the timeless and minimalist shoulder bag. Its rectangular zipped format allows it to combine practicality and elegance. It can be worn cross-body to give you great freedom of movement. NIki has a patch pocket inside to store your essentials. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

NIKI BLACK AND BEIGE

With the Niki bag, Louvreuse revisits the timeless and minimalist shoulder bag. Its rectangular zipped format allows it to combine practicality and elegance. It can be worn cross-body to give you great freedom of movement. NIki has a patch pocket inside to store your essentials. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

NIKI MINI BLACK

The Niki mini leather bag is the ideal companion at any time of the day or night. Its small square format gives it a modern look combining a sense of purity and practicality. It can be worn across the shoulder to give greater freedom of movement or on the shoulder to enhance your outfit. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

NIKI MINI CAMEL CANYON

The Niki mini leather bag is the ideal companion at any time of the day or night. Its small square format gives it a modern look combining a sense of purity and practicality. It can be worn across the shoulder to give greater freedom of movement or on the shoulder to enhance your outfit. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

NIKI MINI EARTH

The Niki mini leather bag is the ideal companion at any time of the day or night. Its small square format gives it a modern look combining a sense of purity and practicality. It can be worn across the shoulder to give greater freedom of movement or on the shoulder to enhance your outfit. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

NIKI MINI CROCO HONEY BROWNROSE

The Niki mini leather bag is the ideal companion at any time of the day or night. Its small square format gives it a modern look combining a sense of purity and practicality. It can be worn across the shoulder to give greater freedom of movement or on the shoulder to enhance your outfit. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

 

NIKI MINI GOLD

The Niki mini leather bag is the ideal companion at any time of the day or night. Its small square format gives it a modern look combining a sense of purity and practicality. It can be worn across the shoulder to give greater freedom of movement or on the shoulder to enhance your outfit. It is fully lined in cotton. Handmade in France.

Chercher: NIKI

NIKI CAMEL CANYON

Avec le sac Niki, Louvreuse revisite le sac bandoulière intemporel et minimaliste. Son format rectangulaire zippé lui permet de conjuguer praticité et élégance. Il se porte en croisé pour vous donner une grande liberté de mouvement. NIki comporte une poche plaquée à l’intérieur pour y ranger vos essentiels. Il est entièrement doublé en coton. Fabriqué à la main en France.

NIKI NOIR

Avec le sac Niki, Louvreuse revisite le sac bandoulière intemporel et minimaliste. Son format rectangulaire zippé lui permet de conjuguer praticité et élégance. Il se porte en croisé pour vous donner une grande liberté de mouvement. NIki comporte une poche plaquée à l’intérieur pour y ranger vos essentiels. Il est entièrement doublé en coton. Fabriqué à la main en France.

NIKI TAUPE

Avec le sac Niki, Louvreuse revisite le sac bandoulière intemporel et minimaliste. Son format rectangulaire zippé lui permet de conjuguer praticité et élégance. Il se porte en croisé pour vous donner une grande liberté de mouvement. NIki comporte une poche plaquée à l’intérieur pour y ranger vos essentiels. Il est entièrement doublé en coton. Fabriqué à la main en France.

NIKI BEIGE

Avec le sac Niki, Louvreuse revisite le sac bandoulière intemporel et minimaliste. Son format rectangulaire zippé lui permet de conjuguer praticité et élégance. Il se porte en croisé pour vous donner une grande liberté de mouvement. NIki comporte une poche plaquée à l’intérieur pour y ranger vos essentiels. Il est entièrement doublé en coton. Fabriqué à la main en France.

NIKI MINI NOIR

Le sac Niki mini en cuir est le compagnon idéal à toute heure de la journée et de la nuit. Son petit format carré lui confère une allure moderne alliant le sens de l’épure et la praticité. Il se porte en bandoulière pour donner une plus grande liberté de mouvement ou à l’épaule pour sublimer votre tenue. Il est entièrement doublé en coton. Fabriqué à la main en France.

 

NIKI MINI CAMEL CANYON

Le sac Niki mini en cuir est le compagnon idéal à toute heure de la journée et de la nuit. Son petit format carré lui confère une allure moderne alliant le sens de l’épure et la praticité. Il se porte en bandoulière pour donner une plus grande liberté de mouvement ou à l’épaule pour sublimer votre tenue. Il est entièrement doublé en coton. Fabriqué à la main en France.

 

NIKI MINI TAUPE

Le sac Niki mini en cuir est le compagnon idéal à toute heure de la journée et de la nuit. Son petit format carré lui confère une allure moderne alliant le sens de l’épure et la praticité. Il se porte en bandoulière pour donner une plus grande liberté de mouvement ou à l’épaule pour sublimer votre tenue. Il est entièrement doublé en coton. Fabriqué à la main en France.

 

NIKI MINI OR

Le sac Niki mini en cuir est le compagnon idéal à toute heure de la journée et de la nuit. Son petit format carré lui confère une allure moderne alliant le sens de l’épure et la praticité. Il se porte en bandoulière pour donner une plus grande liberté de mouvement ou à l’épaule pour sublimer votre tenue. Il est entièrement doublé en coton. Fabriqué à la main en France.

 

NIKI MINI CROCO CHOCO

Le sac Niki mini en cuir est le compagnon idéal à toute heure de la journée et de la nuit. Son petit format carré lui confère une allure moderne alliant le sens de l’épure et la praticité. Il se porte en bandoulière pour donner une plus grande liberté de mouvement ou à l’épaule pour sublimer votre tenue. Il est entièrement doublé en coton. Fabriqué à la main en France.